Opening and closing

See also:

Updating
Data are updated every time the mobile phone is connected to the vehicle. Appointment entries, tasks, notes and reminders can be updated separately. 1. "Office" 2. "Current offi ...

Configuring ECO PRO
1. "Settings" 2. "Driving mode" 3. "Configure ECO PRO" 4. Configure the program. ECO PRO Tip ▷ "ECO PRO limit:": Set ECO Pro speed at which an ECO ...

Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open &q ...