External devices

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

Warning of people in danger
If the system detects a person in the defined area in front of the vehicle and if there is the danger of a collision with this person, a warning symbol appears in the Control Display and Hea ...

Services status
General information Check services status. Displaying available services Display of all services available in the vehicle. 1. "ConnectedDrive" 2. "Service Status" 3. "Av ...