Controls

See also:

With the Professional navigation system: Split screen
General informationAdditional information, e.g. from the computer, can be displayed on the right side of the split screen. This information remains visible on the split screen even when you change ...

Terminating destination guidance
1. "Navigation" 2. "Map" 3. "Guidance" 4. "Stop guidance" ...

Deleting the last destinations
1. "Navigation" 2. "Last destinations" 3. Highlight the destination. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations" ...