Messages

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Last destinations
The last destinations are stored automatically. These destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance. Opening the last destinations1.  "Navigation" ...

Category search
1. "Category search" 2. "Town/City" 3. Select or enter the town/city. 4. "Category" 5. Select the category. 6. "Category details" For some special destina ...