Manual destination entry

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

Speed limit
You can enter a speed, and a Check Control message will indicate when you reach this speed. This enables you, for example, to receive warnings if you exceed a speed limit in an urban area. You ar ...

Switching off the engine
Always take the remote control with you when you leave the vehicle. When parking, apply the parking brake forcefully; otherwise, the vehicle could begin to roll. Manual transmission1.  Wit ...