Service requirements

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office". 2. "Messages". 3. Select the desired message. 4. "Options" ...

Care
Vehicle equipment All standard, country-specific and optional equipment that is offered in the model series is described in this chapter. Therefore, equipment is also described that is not avai ...

Deleting stored functions
Press and hold the left and right button on the interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The functions ...