Resuming the original route

If the route section should no longer be bypassed:

1. "Navigation"

2. "Route information"

3. "New route for:"

4. "Remove blocking"

    See also:

    Service contract
    After your contract with BMW Assist has expired, the BMW Assist system can be deactivated by the service center without you having to visit a workshop. After deactivation, an Emergency ...

    Customer Relations
    At a glance Contact Customer Relations for information on all aspects of your vehicle. Calling Customer Relations Vehicles not equipped with BMW Assist or BMW TeleService 1. "ConnectedDri ...

    Personal Profile
    The conceptYou can set many of your BMW's functions to suit your personal needs and preferences. Without any action on your part, Personal Profile ensures that most of these settings are store ...