Check Control

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Calling up settings
Do not retrieve the memory while driving Do not retrieve the memory setting while driving, as an unexpected movement of the seat or steering wheel could result in an accident. Comfort functio ...

Tire Pressure Monitor TPM
The conceptCheck the inflation pressure in the four installed tires. The system notifies you if there is a significant loss of pressure in one or more tires. Functional requirementThe system must h ...