Messages after trip completion
Malfunctions indicated during a trip are displayed again after the ignition is switched off.
See also:
Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is played back, the following
message appears for approx. 20 seconds
"Favorite alert!".
"Favorites"
Select the symbol while the message is shown.
...
Comparison with ordinary remotecontrol
The functions can be controlled by pressing the
buttons of the remote control or Comfort Access.
Unlocking
Grasp the door handle on the driver's or front
passenger door completely, arrow 1. This ...
Software update
The vehicle supports various external devices, depending on the software it is
currently using. A software update can enable the vehicle to support new mobile
phones or new external devices, for e ...
