Capacities

See also:
Navigation
General information
Map
Split screen settings
Destination guidance with intermediate destinations
...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Setting the clock
1. Press the button. The main
menu is
displayed.
2. Turn the controller until "Settings" is highlighted,
and then press the controller.
3. If necessary, move the controller to the ...
