Messages after trip completion
Special messages that are displayed during driving are displayed again after the ignition is switched off.
See also:
The concept
Personal Profile concept
You can set several of your vehicle's functions
to suit your personal needs and preferences.
▷ The settings are automatically saved in the
profile currently activa ...
Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Route information"
3. "New route for:"
4. "Remove blocking" ...
Adjusting the volume
Turn the knob until the desired volume is selected.
The setting is stored for the remote control
currently in use.
The vehicle automatically adjusts the volume of
the microphone on the telephon ...
