Seat and mirror memory
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Open the traffic bulletins
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3. "Traffic Info"
First the traffic bulletins for the calculated
route are displayed.
The traffic bulletins are sorted by their distance
...
Traffic bulletins on the map
"Traffic conditions/gray map" active:
The Control Display changes to a black and
white display. This enables a better view of the
traffic bulletins. The day/night mode is disregarded
...
