Controls
See also:
Continuing destination guidance
If the destination was not reached during the last
trip, destination guidance can be resumed.
"Resume guidance" ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Opening and closing: Using the door lock
You can set the way in which the car is unlocked.
Do not lock the vehicle from the outside if
there is any person inside, because the vehicle cannot be unlocked from inside without
special kno ...
