Breaking-in period
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Automatic Service Request
The TeleService data necessary for servicing
the vehicle are automatically sent to your service
partner prior to the service deadline. If possible,
the service partner will contact you and a ser ...
Camera
Camera
The camera is located on the front of the interior
rearview mirror.
Keep the area in front of the interior rearview
mirror clear. ...
