Switching the microphone to mute

When a call is active, the microphone can be muted.

1. "Telephone"
2. "Active calls"
3. "Microphone mute" "Microphone mute"

A microphone that has been switched to mute is automatically reactivated:

  • When a new connection is established.
  • When switching between call parties.
    See also:

    General information
    Contacts can be created and edited. The addresses can be used as destinations for navigation. ...

    Destination entry by voice
    General information ▷ Instructions for voice activation system. ▷ When making a destination entry by voice, you can change between voice operation and iDrive. ▷ To have the av ...

    Changing the list view
    The list view changes every time the first symbol on the navigation bar is pressed. Information on the channel is displayed. ...