Deleting all stored programs
Press the left and right memory buttons for approx. 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually.
See also:
Route criteria
General information
The route calculated can be influenced by
selecting certain criteria.
The route criteria can be changed when the
destination is entered and during destination
guidan ...
Split screen
General information
Additional information can be displayed on the
right side of the split screen, e.g., information
from the computer.
In the divided screen view, the so-called split
screen, ...
Additional functions
Activating/deactivating the additional
functions
Activate the functions before pairing to be able
to use them in the vehicle. Information on suitable
mobile phones, that support
these functio ...
