Safety

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options&q ...

Changing between panels
After a menu item is selected, e.g., "Radio", a new panel is displayed. Panels can overlap. ► Move the controller to the left. The current panel is closed and the previous panel ...

One lever for all functions
One lever for all functions 1 Storing and increasing the desired speed 2 Storing and red 3 Interrupting or deactivating the system 4 Retrieving the stored desired speed and distance or driv ...