Maintenance

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Communication
All of the options available to you for mobile communication with family, friends, business partners, and service providers are described in this chapter. ...

Selecting channels
You can only listen to enabled channels. The selected channel is stored for the remote control currently in use. Via iDrive 1. "Radio" 2. "Satellite radio" 3. Select "A ...