Switching the microphone to mute

When a call is active, the microphone can be muted.

1. "Telephone"
2. "Active calls"
3. A microphone that has been switched to mute "Microphone mute" A microphone that has been switched to mute is automatically reactivated:

► When a new connection is established.
► When switching between call parties.

    See also:

    Deleting stored functions
    Press and hold the left and right button on the interior rearview mirror simultaneously for approximately 20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly. All stored functions are deleted. The functi ...

    Route criteria
    General information ▷ The route calculated can be influenced by selecting certain criteria. ▷ The route criteria can be changed when the destination is entered and during destination ...

    Tasks
    Displaying task listDisplay open tasks that must be completed within the next 90 days. 1.  "Office" 2.  "Tasks" Sorting task list1.  Select the top line in the ta ...