Activation/deactivation

Press the button.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and
My Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. & ...
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot
be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open &q ...
Open trunk lid with no-touch activation
With Comfort Access, the trunk lid can be
opened with no-touch activation using the remote
control you are carrying.
A sensor detects a directed foot motion in the
center of the area at the rea ...
