Contacts

See also:

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Configuring cell phone
Additional functions can be activated or deactivated for paired and connected mobile phones. 1. "Telephone" 2. "Bluetooth® (phone)" 3. Highlight the mobile phone to be configu ...

Displays in the instrument cluster
Desired speed ▷ The marking lights up in green: the system is active. ▷ The marking lights up in orange: the system has been interrupted. ▷ The marking does not light up: th ...