Automatic deactivation during forward travel

The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.

Switch the system back on if necessary.

    See also:

    Deleting contacts
    Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone* cannot be deleted. 1. "Office" 2. "Contacts" 3. Highlight the contact. 4. Open & ...

    Brightness
    Setting the brightness To set the brightness of the Control Display: 1. "Settings" 2. "Control display" 3. "Brightness" 4. Turn the controller until the desired ...

    Applying
    The lever automatically engages after being pulled up. ...