Service contract
▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired,
the BMW Assist system can be deactivated
by the service center without you
having to visit a workshop.
After deactivation, an Emergency Request
is no longer possible.
▷ Under certain circumstances, the system can be reactivated by a service center after you sign a new contract.
See also:
Data transfer
The status of the data transfer is displayed.
1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive"
2. Open "Options".
3. "Data transfer" ...
Timeshift
Approx. one hour of the program being broadcast on the channel currently being
listened to is stored in a buffer. Prerequisite: the signal must be available.
The stored audio track can be played wi ...
Deleting all stored programs
Press the left and right memory buttons for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually. ...
