Deleting contacts
1. "My contacts"
2. Highlight the contact.
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts"
See also:
Range
After the reserve range is
reached:
A Check Control message is
displayed briefly.
The remaining range is
shown on the computer.
When a dynamic driving style is used, such
as when ...
Time
The time is displayed in the
instrument
cluster.
Setting the time on the Control
Display. ...
Surround View
The concept
Surround View includes the following systems:
Backup camera.
Side View.
Top View.
It assists the driver when parking, maneuvering
and on blind driveways and intersections. ...
