Telephone

See also:

Oil change
An oil change should be carried out by your service center only. ...

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

Map view for split screen
The map view can be selected for the split screen independently from the main screen. 1. "Options" Open. 2. "Split screen" 3. Move the controller to the right repeatedly until ...