Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".
6. If necessary. "Yes"

    See also:

    Switching on/off manually
    Switching on/off manually Press the button. ▷ On: the LED lights up. ▷ Off: the LED goes out. ...

    Capacities
    ...

    Warning stages
    Prewarning This warning is issued, for example, when there is the impending danger of a collision or the distance to the vehicle ahead is too small. Acute warning with braking function Warning ...