General information

The channels are offered in predefined packages.

The packages must be enabled by telephone.

    See also:

    Deleting messages
    Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

    Service Request
    At a glance Sends information to your service partner to request the arrangement of a service appointment. The TeleService data is transmitted during a Service Request. If possible, your service ...

    System limits
    Be alert Due to system limitations, warnings may be not be issued at all, or may be issued late or improperly. Therefore, always be alert and ready to intervene; otherwise, there is the danger ...