The concept
Personal Profile concept
You can set several of your vehicle's functions to suit your personal needs and preferences.
- The settings are automatically saved in the profile currently activated.
- When the vehicle is unlocked, the profile that was last detected and called up with the remote control is used.
- Your personal settings will be recognized and called up again even if the vehicle has been used in the meantime by someone else with another remote control.
The individual settings are stored for three Personal Profiles and one guest profile.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
View of an opened menu
When a menu is opened, it generally opens with
the panel that was last selected in that menu. To
display the first panel of a menu:
▷ Move the controller to the left repeatedly
until the ...
Data transfer
The status of the data transfer is displayed.
1. "BMW Assist" or "ConnectedDrive"
2. Open "Options".
3. "Data transfer" ...
