BMW Online
See also:
Controls
Almost all functions can be operated in the same
manner as they are in the front. Special features
of operating the system in the rear are described
here. ...
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Deactivating HDC
Press the button again and the
LED goes
out. HDC is automatically deactivated
above approx. 37 mph/60 km/h. ...
