Changing the list view
The list view changes every time the first symbol on the navigation bar is pressed.
Information on the channel is displayed

See also:
Deleting contacts
1. "My contacts"
2. Highlight the contact.
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete contact" or "Delete all contacts" ...
Automatic update
About twice a year, Sirius performs an update of
the channel names and positions. The update
takes place automatically and may take several
minutes. ...
Pinch protection system
If the closing force when closing the glass sunroof
exceeds a certain value, the closing movement
is stopped, beginning at approximately the
middle of the opening in the roof, or from the
tilt ...
