At a glance
The destinations previously entered are stored automatically.
These destinations can be called up and used as a destination for destination guidance.
See also:
Calling up the desired speed and
distance
While driving
Press the button with the system
switched on.
In the following cases, the stored speed value is
deleted and cannot be called up again:
▷ When the system is switched off.
& ...
Customer Relations
At a glanceContact Customer Relations for information on all aspects of your vehicle.
Calling Customer RelationsVehicle not equipped with BMW Assist or BMW TeleServices
1. "BMW Assist&quo ...
Switching on/off
Press the button ...
