Deleting all stored programs
Press both outer memory buttons 1 for approx.
20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.
All stored programs are deleted.
The programs cannot be deleted individually.
See also:
Calling up the desired speed and distance
While driving
Press the button with the system
switched on.
In the following cases, the stored speed value is
deleted and cannot be called up again:
▷ When the system is switched off ...
Customer Relations
At a glanceContact Customer Relations for information on all aspects of your vehicle.
Calling Customer RelationsVehicle not equipped with BMW Assist or BMW TeleServices
1. "BMW Assist&quo ...
Vehicle equipment
All standard, country-specific and optional
equipment that is offered in the model series is
described in this chapter. Therefore, equipment
is also described that is not available in a vehicle, ...
