Switching on automatically
With the engine running or the ignition switched on, shift the selector lever into position R.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
TeleService
General information
TeleService supports communication with your
service center.
► Data on the vehicle's service requirements
can be sent directly to the service center. In
this way, the ...
The Inside
The interior styling is all-new, but BMW has taken an evolutionary approach,
as there's still a strong resemblance to the previous generation's cabin.
Befitting this class, it's decked out with ri ...
