Deactivating the system
▷ When driving, press the lever up or down
twice.
▷ When stationary, do the same while depressing
the brake pedal.
▷ Switch off the ignition.
The displays go out, and the stored desired speed and distance are deleted.
See also:
Notes
▷ Do not cover lower screen edge, since this
is where the sensors and the infrared interface
are installed.
▷ When loading the rear seats and adjusting
the backrest of the front sea ...
Deleting a stored trip
1. "Navigation"
2. "Stored trips"
3. Highlight the desired trip.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip" ...
Using contact data
At a glance
Contact data from calendar entries, appointments,
tasks, emails and notes can be stored or
selected*.
Displaying contact or selecting phone
number
1.
"Use contact data&qu ...
