Automatic update
About twice a year, Sirius performs an update of the channel names and positions. The update takes place automatically and may take several minutes.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Vehicle equipment
All standard, country-specific and optional
equipment that is offered in the model series is
described in this chapter. Therefore, equipment
is also described that is not available in a vehicle, ...
Additional functions
Activating/deactivating the additional
functions
Activate the functions before pairing to be able
to use them in the vehicle. Information on suitable
mobile phones, that support
these functio ...
