Opening the favorites

If an activated favorite is being played, the message "Favorite alert!" appears for approx.

20 seconds.

Select being displayed. "Favorites" while the alert message is being displayed.

The displayed favorite is played.

The displayed favorite is played.

If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.

    See also:

    Deleting the last destinations
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Last destinations" 3. Highlight the destination. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete entry" or "Delete all last destinations" ...

    Switching on automatically
    Select transmission position R with the engine running. The backup camera image is displayed if the system was switched on via the iDrive. ...

    LATCH child restraint fixing system
    LATCH: Lower Anchors and Tether for Children. ...