Deleting messages

Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted.

Delete a message:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete message"

Delete all messages:

1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete all messages" or "Delete service messages"

    See also:

    General information
    The safety switch in the driver's door can be used to prevent children, for example, from operating the roller blinds using the switches in the rear. Press the safety switch in the driver's doo ...

    Service contract
    ▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired, the BMW Assist system can be deactivated by the service center without you having to visit a workshop. After deactivation, an Emergency ...

    Driving tips
    This chapter provides you with information useful in dealing with specific driving and operating modes. ...