Navigation

See also:

Storing a trip
Up to 30 trips can be stored in the trip list. If necessary, delete existing trips to be able to store new trips. 1. Open "Options". 2. "Store trip" 3. Enter a name for the ...

Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service and My Info can be deleted. Delete a message: 1. "Office" 2. "Messages" 3. Select the desired message. 4. Open "Options". 5. & ...

The concept
The system is functional at speeds beginning at approx. 20 mph/30 km/h. It maintains the speed that was set using the control elements on the steering wheel. The system brakes on downhill gradie ...