Capacities

See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot
be deleted.
1. "Office".
2. "Contacts".
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open ...
Selecting the map view
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map" ...
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone*
cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open & ...
