Mirrors

See also:

Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed: 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for:" 4. "Remove blocking" ...

Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is being played, the message "Favorite alert!" appears for approx. 20 seconds. Select "Favorites" while the alert message is being displayed. The ...

Requirements
▷ The mobile phone is suitable. ▷ The mobile phone is ready for operation. ▷ Bluetooth is activated in the vehicle, and on the mobile phone. ▷ Bluetooth presettings may need ...