Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".
6. If necessary. "Yes"
See also:
Changing the list view
The list view changes every time the first symbol
on the navigation bar is pressed.
Information on the channel is displayed.
...
Switching on/off manually
Switching on/off manually
Press the button.
▷ On: the LED lights up.
▷ Off: the LED goes out.
The PDC is shown on the Control Display.
Switch on the backup camera via the iDrive. ...
Continuing destination guidance
If the destination was not reached during the last
trip, destination guidance can be resumed.
"Resume guidance" ...
