Deleting all stored programs

Press the two outer memory buttons for approx.

20 seconds until the LED flashes rapidly.

All stored programs are deleted.

The programs cannot be deleted individually

    See also:

    Transmitting the settings
    Your personal settings can be taken with you to another vehicle equipped with the Personal Profile function. For more information, contact your service center. Transmission takes place via: ...

    System limits
    Speed range Best results are achieved when using the system on well-developed roads and highways. The desired speed can be selected between 20 mph/30 km/h to 110 mph/180 km/h. The system can al ...

    Using the home address as the destination
    The home address must be stored. Specify the home address 1. "Navigation" 2. "Address book" 3. "Home" Using the home address as the destination 4. "Start ...