Saving a function
1. Highlight the function via the iDrive.
2.
Press
the desired button for more
than 2 seconds.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options&q ...
Terminating destination
guidance
1. "Navigation"
2. "Map"
3. "Guidance"
4. "Stop guidance" ...
Special destinations
Opening the search for special
destinations
To select special destinations, e.g., hotels or
tourist attractions:
1. "Navigation"
2. "Points of Interest"
3. Select the searc ...
