Opening the favorites

If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds:

"Favorite alert!".

Select the symbol while the message is shown. "Favorites"

Select the symbol while the message is shown.

The displayed favorite is played.

The displayed favorite is played.

If there is no message, the system changes to the My Favorites category. All favorites currently being broadcast can be selected from a list.

    See also:

    Deleting a stored trip
    1. "Navigation" 2. "Stored trips" 3. Highlight the desired trip. 4. Open "Options". 5. "Delete all trips" or "Delete trip" ...

    Language
    Setting the language To set the language on the Control Display: 1. "Settings" 2. "Language/Units" 3. "Language:" 4. Select the desired language. The setting is s ...

    Image on the Control Display
    The traffic area to the left and right is displayed on the Control Display. Image on the Control Display Guidelines at the bottom of the image show the position of the front of the vehicle. B ...