Surround View

See also:

Resuming the original route
If the route section should no longer be bypassed: 1. "Navigation" 2. "Route information" 3. "New route for:" 4. "Remove blocking" ...

Opening the favorites
If an activated favorite is played back, the following message appears for approx. 20 seconds: "Favorite alert!". "Favorites" Select the symbol while the message is shown. ...

System limits
The cameras capture a maximum range of 330 ft/100 m. Display The images from both cameras are shown simultaneously on the Control Display. Check the traffic situation as well Check the tra ...