Automatic deactivation during forward travel
The system switches off when a certain driving distance or speed is exceeded.
Switch the system back on if necessary.
See also:
Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info,
and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office".
2. "Messages".
3. Select the desired message.
4. "Options" ...
Functional requirement
▷ To lock the vehicle, the remote control must
be located outside of the vehicle..
▷ The next unlocking and locking cycle is not
possible until after approx. 2 seconds..
▷ The e ...
Cameras
The two camera lenses are located on the sides
of the bumper.
The image quality may be impaired by dirt.
Clean the lens. ...
