Hiding Check Control messages

Press the computer button on the turn signal lever.
▷ Some Check Control messages are displayed continuously and are not cleared until the malfunction is eliminated. If several malfunctions occur at once, the messages are displayed consecutively.
These messages can be hidden for approx.
8 seconds. After this time, they are displayed again automatically.
▷ Other Check Control messages are hidden automatically after approx. 20 seconds.
They are stored and can be displayed again later.
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone*
cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open & ...
Using contact data
At a glance
Contact data from appointments, tasks, text
messages, emails and notes can be stored or
selected.
Displaying contact or selecting phone
number
1. "Use contact data"
2. Di ...
View of an opened menu
When a menu is opened, it generally opens with
the panel that was last selected in that menu. To
display the first panel of a menu:
Move the controller to the left repeatedly
until the firs ...
