The concept
Personal Profile concept
You can set several of your vehicle's functions to suit your personal needs and preferences.
▷ The settings are automatically saved in the profile currently activated.
▷ When the vehicle is unlocked, the profile that was last detected and called up with the remote control is used.
▷ Your personal settings will be recognized and called up again even if the vehicle has been used in the meantime by someone else with another remote control.
The individual settings are stored for three Personal Profiles and one guest profile.
See also:
Deleting contacts
Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are
deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone*
cannot be deleted.
1. "Office"
2. "Contacts"
3. Highlight the contact.
4. Open & ...
Service contract
▷ After your contract with BMW Assist has expired,
the BMW Assist system can be deactivated
by the service center without you
having to visit a workshop.
After deactivation, an Emergency ...
TeleService
General information
TeleService supports communication with your
service center.
▷ Data on the vehicle's service requirements
can be sent directly to the service center. In
this way, the ...
