Deleting messages
Messages from the Concierge service, My Info, and BMW Info can be deleted.
Delete a message:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Select the desired message.
4. Open "Options".
5. "Delete message"
Delete all messages:
1. "Office"
2. "Messages"
3. Open "Options".
4. "Delete all messages" or "Delete service
messages"
See also:
Operating from the outside
► Via the remote control.
► Via the driver's door lock.
► Via the door handles of the driver's and front
passenger doors.
► Via the button on the tailgate.
The following ...
General information
The vehicle is supplied with two remote controls
with keys.
Every remote control contains a replaceable
battery.
The settings called up and implemented when
the vehicle is unlocked depend on w ...
Bypassing a section of the route
Calculate a new route for a route section.
1. "Navigation".
2. "Route information".
3. "New route for"
4. Turn the controller. Enter the number of
miles within wh ...
