Deleting contacts

Only contacts that are stored in the vehicle are deleted. The contacts on the mobile phone cannot be deleted.

1. "Office".

2. "Contacts".

3. Highlight the contact.

4. Open "Options".

5. "Delete contact"or "Delete all contacts".

6. If necessary "Yes"

    See also:

    Status display
    The current status of the Tire Pressure Monitor TPM can be displayed on the Control Display, e.g., whether or not the TPM is active. 1. "Vehicle Info" 2. "Vehicle status" 3. ...

    Range
    After the reserve range is reached: ▷ A Check Control message is displayed briefly. ▷ The remaining range is shown on the computer. ▷ When a dynamic driving style is used, ...

    The concept
    The vehicle can be accessed without activating the remote control. All you need to do is to have the remote control with you, e.g., in your jacket pocket. The vehicle automatically detects the ...